Apply for a mortgage today


    Carmel/Indianapolis Office   Fishers Office

        

            Mike Miller

        

        (317) 730-7049

         mike.miller@ruoff.com

         NMLS 129193


                

     Cori Drudge

 

   (317) 439-4495

  cori.drudge@ruoff.com

   NLMS 229643

   Gary Wiersema 

 

  (317) 507-7059

  gary.wiersema@ruoff.com

  NMLS 144517

 

Evansville Office Greenwood Office  Lafayette Office

Kathy Humm


(812) 499-6210

kathy.humm@ruoff.com

NMLS 580506

Cheryl Wooster


(317) 430-0132

cheryl.wooster@ruoff.com

NMLS 205826

 

Beth Garrett

(765) 427-7213

beth.garrett@ruoff.com

NMLS 782760


Rene Mullen

(765) 250-5757

rene.mullen@ruoff.com

NMLS 1426237

 Anderson Office                 Bloomington Office                Muncie Office


Trudi Parton                          

(765) 623-5529

trudi.parton@ruoff.com

NMLS 1491984

Mandi Eaton                                    Coming Soon!

                         

(812) 320-4007

mandi.eaton@ruoff.com

NMLS 1450494


Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices does not endorse any of the products or vendors, referenced on this material. Any mention of vendors, products, or services is for informational purposes only.