Apply for a mortgage today


                                 Carmel Office Fishers Office

Rick Feltman

 

(317) 213-1964

rick.feltman@ruoff.com

NMLS 505613

Toby Lagle


(317) 281-9671

toby.lagle@ruoff.com

NMLS 194954

Cori Drudge

 

(317) 439-4495

cori.drudge@ruoff.com

NLMS 229643

Gary Wiersema 


(317) 507-7059

gary.wiersema@ruoff.com

NMLS 144517

 

Indianapolis Office  Lafayette Office

Erick Cavalcanti

(317) 703-9595

erick@ruoff.com

NMLS 572880

Brooke Brooks

(317) 318-4122

brooke.brooks@ruoff.com

NMLS 1101195

 

Beth Garrett

(765) 427-7213

beth.garrett@ruoff.com

NMLS 782760


Rene Mullen

(765) 250-5757

rene.mullen@ruoff.com

NMLS 1426237

                       Anderson Office                                Bloomington Office

Doug Cooper

(765) 617-8790

doug.cooper@ruoff.com

NMLS 543493

Trudi Parton

(765) 623-5529

trudi.parton@ruoff.com

NMLS 1491984

Mandi Eaton

(812) 320-4007

mandi.eaton@ruoff.com

NMLS 1450494